Board of Directors

Candy Brown Thompson, Board Chair
Treatment Coordinator, Armstrong & Tant General Dentistry

Brett DeSelms, Vice President
Attorney, Mewborn & DeSelms

Sandra Watkins, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, First Citizens Bank

Carolyn Jensen, Secretary
Retired, State Probation Officer

Paula Redick, Member
Community Relations Manager, JOEMC

Shirley Cox, Member

Michael Yaniero, Member
Public Safety Director, Chief of Police, City of Jacksonville

Lisa Brown, Member
Onslow County Clerk of Superior Court

Courtney Williams, Member
Advantage Gold Realty, Century 21

Sherry Hambright, Member